Delivering magnetic expertise

Magnetische Lösungen für Profis

Magnetic Technology and Assemblies

Sind Sie Hersteller von Elektromotoren oder Generatoren und auf der Suche nach Lösungen mit Permanentmagneten für Elektrofahrzeuge, Schiffe, Produktionslinien, Roboter, automatisierte Prozesse oder nachhaltige Energie? Mit über 50 Jahren Erfahrung ist Bakker Magnetics der PM-Spezialist, der Ihren Markt und Ihren Bedarf versteht. Gemeinsam machen wir aus Ihrer Idee und Ihrem Produkt einen Erfolg.

Magnetische Recycling- und Separations lösungen

Wir entwickeln und produzieren Maschinen aller Art, mit denen sich Ferro- und Non-Ferro-Metalle mit Hilfe von Permanentmagneten (PM) separieren lassen. Wir liefern Separationslösungen u. a. für Rostaschen, Elektro- und Elektronikabfälle, Holz, Glas, Sand, Kunststoffe, Bauabfälle, Biomasse, für pharmazeutische und Lebensmittel-Produktströme und für weitere Branchen.

Magnetische Produkte und
flexible Materialien

Sie suchen magnetische Produkte für die Innenarchitektur, die visuelle Kommunikation oder den Point of Sale für Büro und Handel? Wir haben sie auf Lager.
Das neueste Produkt, das von Bakker selbst entwickelt wurde, ist Mag-Match: das ultimative flexible magnetische Wandsystem für Büros und Geschäfte.

Gemeinsam ein erfolgreiches Produkt herstellen.

Permanentmagnete (PM) stehen zunehmend im Mittelpunkt innovativer Technik. Sie bestimmen maßgeblich die Leistung der Anwendungen, in denen sie eingesetzt werden. Deshalb wollen Sie sicherstellen, dass die Magnettechnik in Ihrer Anwendung auf höchstem Niveau ist.

Bakker Magnetics bietet diese Gewissheit. Auf dem Markt der Antriebe und Turbinen optimieren wir Ihren Entwurf, produzieren die Montage im eigenen Haus und geben Ihnen die technische Unterstützung, Flexibilität und Hands-on-Mentalität, die Sie verdienen. Im Bereich der Metallseparation stellen wir Maschinen der Spitzenklasse her, die wir maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Produktions- oder Recyclinganlage . So schaffen wir gemeinsam ein erfolgreiches Produkt. Wir glauben an inspirierende Co-Kreation. Und wir sind stolz darauf, zu Ihrem Erfolg beizutragen!

> Mehr Megawatt aus erneuerbarer Energie.
> Mehr Kilometerleistung in E-Mobilität und Marine.
> Mehr Rückgewinnung aus Metallabscheidung.
> Mehr Effizienz und Sicherheit in Produktionslinien.

Machen Sie Ihre Produkte und Prozesse besser mit dem besten Co-Creator an Ihrer Seite. Bakker Magnetics. 50 Jahre Kompetenz in der Dauermagnettechnik.

Wir versprechen nicht nur. Wir liefern.

Bakker Magnetics. Delivering magnetic expertise.

Delivering Magnetic Expertise

Magnetic solutions for professionals

TRADE FAIR AGENDA

ISRI - LAS VEGAS

MARCH 21 - 24

FULL AGENDAFULL AGENDA

Magnetic technology and assemblies

Are you a manufacturer of electric motors or generators and looking for permanent magnet solutions for electric vehicles, vessels, production lines, robots, automated processes and renewable energy? With over 50 years of experience, Bakker Magnetics is the PM specialist that understands your market and requirements. Together, we’ll make your idea and product a success.

Magnetic recycling and separation solutions

Do you want a clean product flow or do you want to get the maximum yield from your recycling? Bakker Magnetics offers you an extensive choice of systems for separating ferrous and non-ferrous metals  using permanent magnets (PM). We provide separation solutions for, among other things, bottom ash, electronic waste, wood, glass, sand, plastics, construction waste, biomass, pharmaceutical and food streams and other industries.

Magnetic products and
flexible materials

Looking for magnetic products for interior design, visual communication or point of sale for office and retail? We have it on stock.
The latest product, developed by Bakker in-house, is the Mag-Match: the ultimate flexible magnetic wall system for offices and stores. 

Make a winning product together.

Permanent Magnet (PM) assemblies are increasingly at the heart of innovative technology. They largely determine the performance of the applications in which they are used. That’s why you want to make sure that the magnet technology in your application is of the very highest level. 

Bakker Magnetics offers that certainty. In the market of drives and turbines we optimize your design, produce the assembly in-house and give you all the technical support, flexibility and hands-on mentality you deserve. In metal separation we manufacture top class machines that we tailor fit to your production or recycling plant. This is how we make a winning product together. We believe in inspiring co-creation. And we are proud to contribute to your success! 

> More megawatts from renewable energy.
> More mileage in e-mobility and marine.
> More recovery from metal separation.
> More efficiency and safety in production lines. 

Make your products and processes better with the best co-creator at your side. Bakker Magnetics. 50 years of expertise in permanent magnet technology. 

We don’t just promise. We deliver. 

Bakker Magnetics. Delivering magnetic expertise.